Promotions We call them quickies

  • Divinity – The Immortalist (2017)
    Release date: 26.05.17

    Progressive death metal band DIVINITY have taken their previous EP’s and turned them into a full-length album! This album also features Bjorn ‘Speed’ Strid of Soilwork on vocals for the song ‘D.M.T.’.

    The bands comments on release:
    “Closure is such great thing! We’ve finished our 3rd EP for ‘The Immortalist’ trilogy concept and have decided to take all 3 EP’s and turn it into a full-length album.”

    For fans of: Soilwork, Extol, Textures, Revocation.


  • Deity – Deity (2017)
    Release date: 02.06.2017

    “The brainchild of Danny Alessandro (guitars/vocals) and John Massey (guitars/vocals), Toronto death metal duo DEITY has been a long time coming. Inspired by Suffocation, Emperor, Death, Slayer and Immortal and describing their music as ‘relentless, powerful, intriguing, honest and revitalizing’, DEITY has produced a truly special debut self-titled album due out June 2, 2017.” from original promo

    For fans of: Emperor, Suffocation, Death, Diabolic, Gorguts, Hate Eternal.


  • Kabbalah – Spectral Ascent (2017)
    Release date: 07.07.2017

    Twin Earth Records will release Spectral Ascent by Spanish psych/doom trio KABBALAH on July 7th 2017. The band’s mysterious and fascinating sound contains flashes of occult rock, 70s retro and classic psychedelic.

    The band recently revealed a video for the album’s first single “Phantasmal Planetoid“:

    For fans of: Blood Ceremony, Coven, Deep Purple


  • Dirty Machine – Discord (2017)
    Release date: 26.05.2017

    Dirty Machine has been heralding the nu metal flag since 2012 and pulls major influences from nu metal-era bands such as Korn, Limp Bizkit, Slipknot, Linkin Park, Nonpoint, Mudvayne and Sevendust. ‘Discord’ will be available worldwide on May 26th, 2017 and can be pre-ordered at

  • Starchitect – Shift (2016)
    Release date: 05.10.2016

    With “Shift”, Starchitect aim for Prog Metal but end up mostly in the Post Metal domain, nonetheless unleashing a rather satisfying sound out of their instruments, which mostly shug out smart polyrhythms and psychedelic-inspired layers.

    For fans of Intronaut and Cloudkicker.


  • Цар Стангра – Небесният ковач (2017)
    Release date: 26.05.2017

    “By way of Quebec comes a unique blend of Eastern European-inspired black metal and Bulgarian folk music, presented in the form of Цар Стангра (TSAR STANGRA). Driven by complex songs, exotic rhythms, and multiple orchestrations, the music is as diverse and refined as the culture in which it represents.

    With the impending release of their debut album Небесният ковач (Celestial Forger), set to drop on May 26th, the band has taken great care to deliver a mosaic of melodic music that blends mysticism with uncommon elements found in today’s pagan/folk black metal scene. Inspired by the expertise of such legends as Negură Bunget, Drudkh, Rotting Christ, and Nokturnal Mortum, each and every song is then localized utilizing typical Bulgarian rhythms and harmonies.” – from original promo